Mailing list

Sign In

Please wait - loading content

Press Reviews

Computer Music "As well as the projects themselves being worthy of release as an album, the amount of quality sounds from them belies the low asking price. 9/10."

Read full review »

Maschine Magic: Found Sound

Label: Sample Magic

Edgy sounds for underground beats

Take your beat-making to the next level with this unique and diverse collection of 153 found sound hits presented in 10 full-track macro-integrated Maschine projects and kits for underground dance production.

An exploration of the sound possibilities all around us, Maschine Magic: Found Sound puts a wealth of unconventional audio material at your fingertips.

Expertly recorded in numerous urban environments — from railway stations to skate parks, construction sites to city centres — Found Sound captures all manner of metallic clinks, mechanical noise, electrical buzzes, footsteps, door slams, scrapes, sirens, taps, knocks and re-works them into an unorthodox palette of percussive sounds for use in all genres of electronic music requiring creative and edgy beats.

For instant inspiration we’ve integrated the sounds into 10 Maschine projects loaded with:

- A full drum kit (30+ sounds in each including kick, snare, hats, claps, cymbals, percussion, atmospheres, bass, etc)

- Melodic elements and FX

- Full MIDI arrangement

- Extensive native Maschine effects processing, and

- Total macro-mapping and automation for all elements in the project.

To showcase the versatility of the sound, each project track covers a different genre of cutting-edge electronic music, including house, techno, garage, dubstep, downtempo and more.  

In each project, explore the sounds used, song structure, FX processing and automation.  Each project comes mapped with between 40-48 creative group and master macros, giving you powerful performance and mix control instantly.

Use the projects as track-starters in their own right or import the kits into your own projects to create boundary-breaking original beats from scratch in minutes.


Full Download $18.42 $5.53

Download contains:

  • 153 x 24-bit Wav one-shots
  • 10 x full-track Maschine projects (Bass House, Deep Tech-House, Downtempo - Concrete, Downtempo - Mechanoid, Future Garage, Glitchstep, Industrial Techno, Lo-fi Electronica, Minimal Techno, Post Dubstep)
  • 10 x Maschine kits

Please note: Maschine 2.1.1 or higher is required to use this pack. Additional installation instructions can also be found in the Magic Maschine: Found Sounds Booklet available from this product page.