Mailing list

Sign In

Please wait - loading content

Disintegrate - Cinematic Ambient Loops!

Label: ModeAudio

Rustling with winds flowing through ancient forests, as the soft patter of raindrops descend from on high to refresh and renew all they touch; pouring atop rich washes of analog synth tones and drones, themselves meticulously perched above beds of fractured, fragmenting noise, destined to fuel epic dreams in expansive sound and colour - welcome to the sumptuous sonic world of Disintegrate - Cinematic Ambient Loops!

Delivering a towering, 610MB collection of royalty-free loops, drum samples, synth tail samples and MIDI loops, this treasure trove of cinematic delights has been constructed from the ground up with blockbuster ambitions, yet is packed with the intimacy, character and detail of an arthouse classic.

Pore over this sound library's 144 music loops, key and tempo-labelled for ease of use, and you'll uncover streams of swirling analogue pads, intense drones, epic, fizzling bass synth loops, deep, pounding drum patterns and a vividly varied palette of treated field recordings and synth textures.

From ecstatic and buoyant to haunted, world-weary and wise, this sound collection will take your music productions on a journey through ornately-realised moods and soundscapes.

Alongside the core, loop content is 47 thunderous drum samples, imbued with Titanic heft and punch, as well as 95 flexible, fully-customisable MIDI loops and 110 synth and bass tail samples to round things off. The latter can be paired with your chosen sound from the loop folders, allowing you to bring each musical idea to a smooth, natural decay.

Explore an entire Ambient universe populated with constellations of synths, dust fields of analogue texture and galaxies of deep, planet-shuddering bass - download Disintegrate - Cinematic Ambient Loops to rocket you there!

Please make sure you've updated to the latest version of Live (9.6+) to use these projects

Full Download $24.14

Download Contains:

  • 144 x Acid WAV Loops
  • 110 x Acid WAV Tail Samples
  • 47 x WAV Drum Samples
  • 95 x MIDI Files
  • 144 x REX2 Loops
  • 110 x REX2 Tail Samples
  • 19 x Dr. Octo REX Patches
  • 12 x Ableton Live 9 Projects

What's Inside